Christmas Lamp Makeover

{Written by: The Mama}

Our house is now in full Christmas spirit. All the decorations have been put out and instantly it makes me feel so blessed with the wonderful life I have, and keeps sparking the great Christmas memories of my childhood. My mom always went all out, something I plan on doing with my daughters for years to come.

A few months back Shane and I bought this awesome table lamp at Target that you can fill the base with what ever you want. Originally I thought it would be neat to fill it full of bottle caps. Turns out it looked pretty dull and was taking way too many bottlecaps to fill the lamp in an interesting way.

IMG_2978

With Christmas here I decided to ditch them and fill it full of sparkly ornaments.

IMG_2977

IMG_2979

Huge improvement.

What do you think?

{Jen}

12 thoughts on “Christmas Lamp Makeover

Your two cents....

