Liebster Award Again?

{Written by: The Mama}

the-liebster-award2

Yay! So exciting to be awarded a second time, and in such a short period of time. Thank you Silvia of Blogging In The Slow Lane!

The Liebster Award is part of the blogging community in which one blogger awards to 11 others for recognition and encouragement for their efforts in blogging. It is generally awarded to those who have 200 followers or less.

11 New Random Facts About Me:

  1. When I was a teenager I told my mom I never planned on having kids or being domesticated AT ALL. Now I love all things wife and mommy related.
  2. I sometimes fantasize about what it would be like to be an international flight attendant.
  3. I do not function in the morning until after I have consumed at least 1 cup of coffee.
  4. I have zero attention span for anything time consuming.
  5. I would love to own a cupcake store and compete on Cupcake Wars.
  6. I love to shop but hate to spend money.
  7. I believe baking cannot be accomplished without a glass of Chardonnay.
  8. I am a pretty picky eater.
  9. I love for things to be colorful. Dullness bores me.
  10. I hate the process of learning new things, but love gaining new knowledge.
  11. Don’t ask me to drive at night, I have terrible vision.

Now to answer Silvia’s 11 questions

  1. Your favorite colour: Gray
  2. Tea or coffee: Coffee – Always
  3. If Money was no object, name one Item you would never be without: Fresh flowers from the florist every few days
  4. Your Birthstone, do you own a piece of jewellery with it? Peridot, yes
  5. Your favorite Romantic Place: Movie Theater – not for make out sessions, okay, well sometimes, mostly just the quiet cuddle time together.
  6. You favorite way to relax: drinking wine and baking or surfing Pinterest.
  7. Chocolate ? Oh yes, never a question
  8. Do you lead or follow: Both, depends on the situation
  9. A place you like to visit: Seattle, WA
  10. A place you like to eat but can’t afford: Ummm..
  11. Your favorite season: Fall

Blogs I would like to nominate are (several have over 200 followers): 

http://www.meganscrzylife.blogspot.com/

http://stayathometrauma.wordpress.com/

http://momjeanz.com/

http://steelergirl92.wordpress.com/

http://beardybalderdash.wordpress.com/

My 11 Questions to my nominees:

  1. Staycation or Travel Vacation:
  2. Television or Books:
  3. Summer or Winter:
  4. Favorite thing about your house:
  5. What mode of transporation do you use daily:
  6. Do you own a cellphone? What kind?
  7. Where ever you call work, what color are the walls?
  8. Do you watch the news?
  9. US Magazine or People?
  10. Short hair or long hair?
  11. Favorite thing about blogging?

{Jen}

Your two cents....

