A Peek At My Halloween Porch

{Written by: Susi}

20121018-112621.jpg
Well its the third week in October and I finally got my husband to get the Halloween box out of the rafters in the garage (I bet some of you can relate.) Oh well, better late than never. I really thought I had a fall wreath in there??probably ended up in the Thanksgiving box-hmmmmnnn? So all I found were some fall flowers and I improvised, the Welcome sign was already on the front of my house, came out pretty cute if I do say so myself. I added spiders and the framed Halloween picture – me likey!

20121018-122309.jpg

For the table on the porch I added some different pumpkins and a few crows, weird but not too scary. It’s now officially Halloween at our house.
 
Trick or Treat
{Susi}
Your two cents....

