Moments of Mommyhood

{Written by: Jen}

I just wanted to leave a quick post today about how amazing it is to be a mom. Everyone out there who is a parent, even a parent to a pet knows what I mean. My girls have truly changed my life. As soon as I became pregnant with my first I instantly grew up (something my mom will agree really, really needed to happen). I cannot thank my husband or my daughters enough for creating the life I have today.

Words cannot describe the happiness I feel to spend my time with them. Of course there are the crazy times when both girls are crying, and throwing fits, in the middle of the grocery store, when I’m by myself. Those times happen, but they just make the sweet so much sweeter.

I am so fortunate to have such a happy loving family of my own. While we may still be at just the beginning I can’t wait to see where this life takes us and watch all the great milestones happen along the way.

{Jen}

One thought on “Moments of Mommyhood

Your two cents....

